FREE Burnt Ash Primary Schhol iPhone & Android App

Burnt Ash Primary School

Term Dates/Hours

Foundation

and Key Stage One

(Rec and Years 1

and 2)

8.55 a.m. – 3.00 p.m.

Key Stage Two

(Years 3 - 6)

8.45 a.m. – 3.10 pm


School term dates 2018/19

Spring 
2019  
Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April
(Good Friday 19 April, Easter Monday 22 April)
Spring Break
Summer 
2019

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May
(Bank holiday 6 May) 

Half-term 27 May - 31 May 

Monday 3 June  INSET
Tuesday 4 June - Tuesday 23 July

Monday 22 July INSET

Tuesday 23 July INSET

School term dates 2019/20


Autumn
2019
Monday 2 + Tuesday 3 September - INSET
Wednesday 4 September- Friday 18 October
Half-term 21 - 25 October
Monday 28 October -
Thursday 19 December  
  Christmas Break
Spring
2020      
Monday 6 January -
Friday 14 February
Half-term 17 - 21 February
Monday 24 February -
Friday 3 April 
(Good Friday 10 April, Easter Monday 13 April)
  Spring Break
Summer
2020
Monday 20 April -
Friday 22 May
(Bank holiday 4 May)
Half-term 25 May - 29 May
Monday 1 June -
Tuesday 21 July

 

 3 more INSET days to be confirmed